Godalming Lib Dem town councillors – certainly know how to communicate.

Although the new Godalming Town Council team is just out of the starting blocks, they are out there communicating with us all, publishing all their e-mail addresses Hurrah! Will all the others be doing the same in our town of Farnham and in Cranleigh?

OUR GODALMING TOWN COUNCILLORS (2019-2023)

Wherever you are in Godalming there is at least one Liberal Democrat Councillor (and our 10 councillors will be working together with a further 4 Green Party, 2 Labour and Independent colleagues)

Mayor of Godalming (2019): Cllr Penny Rivers
Deputy Mayor (2019): Cllr Michael Steel
Leader of the Town Council: Cllr Paul Follows

Here is the list of councillors and contact emails:

Full profiles on the Town Council Website:
https://godalming-tc.gov.uk/councillors/

BINSCOMBE WARD
————————————–
Cllr Heather Hullah (Heather.Hullah@Godalming-tc.gov.uk)
Cllr Paul Rivers (Paul.Rivers@Godalming-tc.gov.uk)

CENTRAL AND OCKFORD WARD
————————————–
Cllr Adam Duce (Adam.Duce@Godalming-tc.gov.uk)
Cllr Paul Follows (Paul.Follows@Godalming-tc.gov.uk)
Cllr Anne-Marie Rosoman (Anne-Marie-Rosoman@Godalming-tc.gov.uk)

CHARTERHOUSE WARD
————————————–
Cllr Michael Steel (Michael.Steel@Godalming-tc.gov.uk)

FARNCOMBE AND CATTESHALL WARD
————————————–
Cllr Alex Adam (Alex.Adam@Godalming-tc.gov.uk)
Cllr Penny Rivers (Penny.Rivers@Godalming-tc.gov.uk)

HOLLOWAY WARD
————————————–
Cllr Joan Heagin (Joan.Heagin@Godalming-tc.gov.uk)

and although not Godalming Town Council

MILFORD WARD
————————————–
Cllr Christine Baker (Christine.Baker@Waverley.gov.uk)

Please do contact us at any time – a number of us are also Waverley Borough Councillors and we will be publishing a surgery schedule soon.

Image may contain: 10 people, people smiling, people standing and text

You know what they look like. You have their contact details. Now keep them on their toes? 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.